Coming up

Coming up: *** Thu 8th June: Frances Clarke: Art and wellbeing ***


LAS Committee

The LAS Committee presently comprises:

Charles MacCarthy - President
President's Page

Bob Kirk - Vice President

Alan Hobbs - Vice President

Ruth Tune - 
Vice President, Archivist, member of Exhibition sub-Committee

Sam Manley - Chairman, Webmaster

John Jarvis - Treasurer

Tom Crowe - Membership Secretary

Anne Fox - Postersmember of Exhibition sub-Committee

Vacancy - Publicity

Susanna Checketts - member of Exhibition sub-Committee

Richard Bell - Minutes

Val Turner

Samuel Bebb

Matt Smart - blog editor
send blog content to: